Nordic Waterproofing Holding AB’s nomination committee appointed

Nordic Waterproofing Holding AB’s nomination committee ahead of 2022 Annual General Meeting has been appointed, based on ownership data as per 31 August 2021.

The Annual General Meeting, held on the 29 April 2021, resolved that Nordic Waterproofing’s nomination committee shall be composed of members appointed by the four largest shareholders, who have expressed a wish to participate, and the chairman of the company. In accordance with shareholders’ decision, the nomination committee has been appointed and is composed by five members in total.

  • Ulf Hedlundh, Svolder AB, chairman of the nomination committee
  • Joachim Spetz, Swedbank Robur Funds
  • Anna Sundberg, Handelsbanken Funds
  • Erik Kjellgren, Länsförsäkringar Funds
  • Mats O Paulsson, chairman of the board of directors, Nordic Waterproofing Holding AB

In all the nomination committee represents 36.1 percent of the total number of shares in Nordic Waterproofing Holding AB, based on the ownership data as per 31 August 2021.

The main duties of the nomination committee are to nominate candidates for the positions of chairman of the board and other members of the board, and to submit proposals for fees and other remuneration to be paid to each of the board members.

Shareholders who wish to present proposals to the nomination committee are welcome to submit them by email: In order for the nomination committee to be able to consider submitted proposals, these should be submitted by 31 December 2021, at the latest.

The Annual General Meeting of Nordic Waterproofing Holding AB will be held in Helsingborg, Sweden, on 28 April 2022.